Last updated noon on 25/2/2024
Listed below are the entrants at the above date for whom payment confirmation has been received.
Please note that it can take a few days for payment confirmation to be received.
The ratings shown are those at the time of entry.  March 2024 ratings will be used for the tournament.
Allan PleasantsWeymouth2141
Mike WaddingtonDorchester2103
James ForsterSouthbourne2045
Reenen Du ToitNew Milton1896
Ian DeswarteGuildford1878
Robert HalseHighcliffe1825
Richard UrsellHighcliffe1822
Mark PotterDorchester1817
Jorgen H NielsenWimborne1795
Steve PollynWimborne1761
Nick StoutPurbeck1690
Julian SchofieldRingwood1637
Dan UrsellHighcliffe1268
Jensen DavisSchool