This is the latest list of entrants, as at early morning Sun 16 Sept.
Steve Peirson says there may be 30th entrant, but not yet confirmed at time of posting
Sincere thanks to principal organiser Steve Peirson for all his work
And also must acknowledge significant involvement from Martin Simons, including his famous hot food
There have been generous donations acknowledged at the foot of this column
Thanks also to others who have helped in different ways, including on the day
Wishing all players a very enjoyable and successful tournament!
Entrant Club or Location Grade
Hampton, Paul Seaton 193
Anderson, Peter Dorset 192
Clark, Ian Wimborne 191
Pleasants, Allan Weymouth 190
Simons, Martin Southbourne 185
Littleton, Mark Wimborne 181
Gregory, Keith Fareham 177
Sawicki, Grzegorz Southbourne 175
Weatherlake, John Poole 175
Adaway, William Dorchester 163
Burton, Ronnie Weymouth 154
Clancy, Martin Ringwood 152
Nielsen, Joergen Wimborne 150
Jackson, Paul Bournemouth 149
Ursell, Richard Highcliffe 142
Manning, Peter New Milton 142
Pollyn, Steve Unattached 140
Smith, Richard Poole 137
Errington, Paul Bournemouth 130
Hunt, Ray Unattached 128
Harris, John Southbourne 128
Jaggard, Adam Poole 122
Quin, Richard Purbeck 118
Bown, Simon New Milton 117
Mount, Derek Purbeck 116
Paul, Ted Dorchester 110
Roberts, Christine Poole 108
Trach, Thomas Highcliffe 96
McCullagh, Tim Southbourne 86 29
Donations – sincere thanks to:
Keith Gregory
Joergen Nielsen
Ian Clark
Richard Quin
William Adaway
Mark Littleton
Martin Clancy
Christine Roberts