Entrant Club Grade
Gabor Horvath Unattached 206
Kevin Goater Dorchester 188
Allan Pleasants Weymouth 184
Keith Gregory Fareham 183
Kenny Harman Ringwood 182
Oscar Garcia Poole 180
Steve Peirson Purbeck 179
Ian Clark Wimborne 176
Reenen Du Toit New Milton 172
Martin Clancy Ringwood 170
Paul Kemp Southbourne 163
Ian Deswarte Guildford 160
Peter Wilcock Wimborne 159
Colin Grant Purbeck 151
Steve Pollyn Wimborne 151
Richard Ursell Highcliffe 150
Andy Heard Beckenham 149
Jorgen H Nielsen Wimborne 148
Joseph Coburn Fareham 146
Peter Manning New Milton 144
Greg Willett Crewe 141
Pete Donaldson Ringwood 139
David Graham Basingstoke 139
Colin Wilson Wimborne 139
Malcolm Day Ringwood 134
Gillian Moore Southampton 134
Dave Agostinelli Southampton 132
Paul Jackson Bournemouth 130
Rob Davenport Ringwood 128
Robert Halse Highcliffe 125
Fridolin Maier Highcliffe 125E
Natashane McCook Salisbury 125
Philip Ware Basingstoke 120
Paul Errington Bournemouth 122
Jim Barnett Salisbury 119
Keith Spooner Purbeck 118
Dave Dixon Purbeck 115
John Davis Southampton 114
Darrell Sturmey Ringwood 109
Chris Kenward Salisbury 108
Martyn Maber Taunton 104
Tony Roberts Southampton 102
Mike Davidson Wimborne 99
Christine Roberts Poole 94
Andre Hopkins Salisbury 88
Mike Tew Highcliffe 86
Tom Trach Highcliffe 80
Mark Barrett Salisbury 79
Mike Thomas Ringwood 64


49 entered at 24 Jan ‘17. As we are limited to 50 entrants, we have now created a reserve list and much regret we may need to disappoint.

Grades will be adjusted for 1 Jan ’17 changes when announced

Many thanks to the following who have generously donated to Congress funds: –

John Davis

Tony Roberts

Dave Agostinelli

Mike Tew

Andy Heard

Jim Barnett

Keith Gregory

Ian Clark

Philip Ware

David Graham

Colin Wilson

Steve Peirson

Peter Wilcock

Malcolm Day

Joseph Coburn

Jorgen H Nielsen

Chris Kenward

Christine Roberts

Malcolm Day

Peter Manning

Martyn Maber

Mark Barrett

Greg Willett

Gillian Moore