Weymouth Fixtures and Results

Division 1
Monday 13/10/2014 Weymouth A 1 – 3 Southbourne
Monday 19/01/2015 Weymouth A 2.5 – 1.5 Wimborne A
Thursday 11/12/2014 Bidport A 1 – 3 Weymouth A
Monday 05/01/2015 Weymouth A 1.5 – 2.5 Dorchester A
Monday 26/01/2015 Weymouth A 1.5 – 2.5 Bridport A
Thursday 19/02/2015 Dorchester A 2 – 2 Weymouth A
Tuesday 10/03/2015 Wimborne A 1.5 – 2.5 Weymouth A
Friday 22/05/2015 Southborne 2 – 2 Weymouth A

Division 2
Monday 06/10/2014 Weymouth B 2 – 2 Dorchester B
Thursday 27/11/2014 Poole 1.5 – 2.5 Weymouth B
Monday 08/12/2014 Weymouth B 1 – 3 Bridport B
Monday 23/02/2015 PurbeckA 2.5 – 1.5 Weymouth B
Thursday 05/02/2015 Bridport B 1 – 3 Weymouth B
Monday 02/03/2015 Weymouth B 2 – 2 Purbeck A
Tuesday 26/05/2015 Weymouth B 3.5 – 0.5 Poole
Thursday 07/05/2015 Dorchester B 1.5 – 2.5 Weymouth B

Division 3
Thursday 09/10/2014 Dorchester D 1.5 – 2.5 Weymouth C
Tuesday 17/03/2015 Wimborne B 2 – 2 Weymouth C
Monday 24/11/2014 Weymouth C 2 – 2 Purbeck B
Tuesday 26/05/2015 Wimborne C 0 – 4 Weymouth C
Monday 05/01/2015 Weymouth C 1.5 – 2.5 Dorchester C
Tuesday 03/02/2015 Weymouth C 4 – 0 Wimborne C
Thursday 19/02/2015 Dorchester C 2 – 2 Weymouth C
Monday 16/03/2015 Purbeck B 0.5 – 3.5 Weymouth C
Monday 20/04/2015 Weymouth C 1.5 – 2.5 Wimborne B
Monday 11/05/2015 Weymouth C 4 – 0 Dorchester D

Dorchester Fixtures and Results

Division 1
Thursday 09/10/2014 Dorchester A 3 – 1 Wimborne A
Thursday 23/10/2015 Bridport A 2 – 2 Dorchester A
Thursday 22/1201/2015 Dorchester A 3 – 1 Southborne
Monday 05/01/2015 Weymouth A 1.5 – 2.5 Dorchester A
Friday 13/03/2015 Southbourne 3 – 1 Dorchester A
Thursday 19/02/2015 Dorchester A 2 – 2 Weymouth A
Thursday 16/04/2015 Dorchester A 2.5 – 1.5 Bridport A
Tuesday 12/05/2015 Wimborne A 0.5 -3.5 Dorchester A

Division 2
Monday 06/10/2014 Weymouth B 2 – 2 Dorchester B
Thursday 30/10/2014 Dorchester B 0 – 4 Bridport B
Thursday 11/12/2014 Dorchester B 2 – 2 Purbeck A
Thursday 22/01/2015 Poole 2 – 2 Dorchester B
Monday 02/02/2015 Purbeck A 2 – 2 Dorchester B
Thursday 26/02/2015 Dorchester B 1.5 – 2.5 Poole
Thursday 16/04/2015 Bridport B 1 – 3 Dorchester B
Thursday 07/05/2015 Dorchester B 1.5 – 2.5 Weymouth B

Division 3
Thursday 09/10/2014 Dorchester D 1.5 – 2.5 Weymouth C
Monday 13/10/2014 Purbeck B 1 – 3 Dorchester C
Thursday 23/10/2014 Dorchester C 3.5 – 20.5 Dorchester D
Thursday 20/11/20154 Dorchester D 2.5 – 1.5 Wimborne B
Thursday 0527/01/2014 Wimborne C 0.5 – 3.5 Dorchester C
Thursday 04/12/20154 Dorchester C 41.5 – 2.5 Wimborne B
Monday 23/03/2015 Purbeck B 1.5 – 2.5 Dorchester D
Monday 05/01/2015 Weymouth C 1.5 – 2.5 Dorchester C
Thursday 30/04/2015 Dorchester D 4 – 0 Wimborne C
Tuesday 27/01/2015 Wimborne B 41.5 – 2.5 Dorchester C
Thursday 29/01/2015 Dorchester D 2.5 – 1.5 Purbeck B
Tuesday 17/02/2015 Wimborne C 1.5 – 2.5 Dorchester D
Thursday 19/052/2015 Dorchester C 2 – 2 Weymouth C
Tuesday 10/03/2015 Wimborne B 4 – 0 Dorchester D
Thursday 19/03/2015 Dorchester C 2 – 2 Wimborne C
Thursday 09/04/2015 Dorchester D 0 – 4 Dorchester C
Monday 11/05/2015 Weymouth C 4 – 0 Dorchester D
Thursday 14/05/2015 Dorchester C 3 – 1 Purbeck B

Bridport Fixtures and Results

Division 1
Thursday 23/10/2014 Bridport A 2 – 2 Dorchester A
Tuesday 03/02/2015 Southbourne 3 – 1 Bridport A
Thursday 11/12/2014 Bidport A 1 – 3 Weymouth A
Tuesday 13/01/2015 Wimborne A 2.5 – 1.5 Bridport A
Monday 26/01/2015 Weymouth A 1.5 – 2.5 Bridport A
Thursday 26/03/2015 Bridport A 1.5 – 2.5 Wimborne A
Thursday 12/03/2015 Bridport A 1.5 – 2.5 Southbourne
Thursday 16/04/2015 Dorcester 2.5 – 1.5 Bridport A

Division 2
Thursday 09/10/2014 Bridport B 1.5 – 2.5 Poole
Thursday 30/10/2014 Dorchester B 0 – 4 Bridport B
Thursday 27/11/2014 Bridport B 1.5 – 2.5 Purbeck A
Monday 08/12/2014 Weymouth B 1 – 3 Bridport B
Thursday 05/02/2015 Bridport B 1 – 3 Weymouth B
Monday 09/03/2015 Purbeck A 1.5 – 2.5 Bridport B
Thursday 16/04/2015 Bridport B 1 -3 Dorchester B
Thursday 07/05/2015 Poole 2 – 2 Bridport B

Southbourne Fixtures and Results

Division 1
Monday 13/10/2014 Weymouth A 1 – 3 Southbourne
Monday 03/11/2014 Wimborne A 2.5 – 1.5 Southbourne
Tuesday 03/02/2015 Southbourne 3 – 1 Bridport A
Thursday 22/01/2015 Dorchester A 3 – 1 Southbourne
Friday 13/03/2015 Southbourne 3 – 1 Dorchester A
Thursday 12/03/2015 DBridport A 2 – 2 Southbourne
Friday 17/04/2015 Southborne 1.52 – 2 Wimborne A
Friday 22/05/2015 Southborne 2 – 2 Weymouth A

Wimborne Fixtures and Results

Division 1
Thursday 09/10/2014 Dorchester A 1.5 – 2.5 Wimborne A
Monday 03/11/2014 Wimborne A 2.5 – 1.5 Southbourne
Monday 19/01/2015 Weymouth A 2.5 – 1.5 Wimborne A
Tuesday 13/01/2015 Wimborne A 2.5 – 1.5 Bridport A
Thursday 26/03/2015 Bridport A 1.5 – 2.5 Wimborne A
Tuesday 10/03/2015 Wimborne A 1.5 – 2.5 Weymouth A
Friday 17/04/2015 Southbourne 2 – 2 Wimborne A
Tuesday 12/05/2015 Wimborne A 0.5 – 3.5 Dorchester A

Division 3
Tuesday 03/02/2015 Wimborne C 1.5 – 2.5 Wimborne B
Tuesday 17/03/2015 Wimborne B 2 – 2 Weymouth C
Monday 10/11/2014 Purbeck B 2.5 – 1.5 Wimborne C
Thursday 20/11/2014 Dorchester D 2.5 – 1.5 Wimborne B
Thursday 27/11/2014 Wimborne C 0.5 – 3.5 Dorchester C
Thursday 04/12/2014 Dorchester C 1.5 – 2.5 Wimborne B
Tuesday 26/05/2015 Wimborne C 0 – 4 Weymouth C
Thursday 30/04/2015 Dorchester D 4 – 0 Wimborne C
Tuesday 13/01/2015 Wimborne B 2.5 – 1.5 Purbeck B
Tuesday 27/01/2015 Wimborne B 1.5 – 2.5 Dorchester C
Tuesday 03/02/2015 Weymouth C 4 – 0 Wimborne C
Tuesday 17/02/2015 Wimborne C 1.5 – 2.5 Dorchester D
Monday 16/02/2015 Purbeck B 1.5 – 2.5 Wimborne C
Tuesday 10/03/2015 Wimborne B 2 – 2 Dorchester D
Thursday 19/03/2015 Dorchester C 2 – 2 Wimborne C
Monday 20/04/2015 Weymouth C 1.5 – 2.5 Wimborne B
Tuesday 07/04/2015 Wimborne C 2.5 – 1.5 Purbeck C
Tuesday 12/05/2015 Wimborne B 2.5 – 1.5 Wimborne C

Purbeck Fixtures and Results

Division 2
Thursday 09/10/2014 Bridport B 1.5 – 2.5 Poole
Monday 03/11/2014 Purbeck A 2 – 2 Poole
Thursday 27/11/2014 Poole 1.5 – 2.5 Weymouth B
Thursday 22/01/2015 Poole 2 – 2 Dorchester B
Thursday 26/02/2015 Dorchester B 1.5 – 2.5 Poole
Tuesday 26/05/2015 Weymouth B 3.5 – 0.5 Poole
Thursday 28/05/2015 Poole 3 – 1 Purbeck A
Thursday 07/05/2015 Poole 2 – 2 Bridport B

Division 3
Thursday 09/10/2014 Bridport B 1.5 – 2.5 Poole
Monday 03/11/2014 Purbeck A 2 – 2 Poole
Thursday 27/11/2014 Poole 1.5 – 2.5 Weymouth B
Thursday 22/01/2015 Poole 2 – 2 Dorchester B
Thursday 26/02/2015 Dorchester B 1.5 – 2.5 Poole
Tuesday 26/05/2015 Weymouth B 3.5 – 0.5 Poole
Thursday 28/05/2015 Poole 3 – 1 Purbeck A
Thursday 07/05/2015 Poole 2 – 2 Bridport B

Poole Fixtures and Results

Division 2
Thursday 09/10/2014 Bridport B 1.5 – 2.5 Poole
Monday 03/11/2014 Purbeck A 2 – 2 Poole
Thursday 27/11/2014 Poole 1.5 – 2.5 Weymouth B
Thursday 22/01/2015 Poole 2 – 2 Dorchester B
Thursday 26/02/2015 Dorchester B 1.5 – 2.5 Poole
Tuesday 26/05/2015 Weymouth B 3.5 – 0.5 Poole
Thursday 28/05/2015 Poole 3 – 1 Purbeck A
Thursday 07/05/2015 Poole 2 – 2 Bridport B